Skip to main content

Delete Forecasters

How-to​

Delete forecaster

Step-by-step​

Choose a forecaster​

The overview page should list all forecasters that have been created. Click on the tile of the forecaster whose state you want to change.

Deletion​

Click on the trash can icon in the top-right corner of the screen.

danger

There is currently no persistence for forecasters. Once deleted, a forecaster cannot be reused.